It is here!

So I’ve been waiting for weeks and FINALLY my new bullet journal arrived! 

We had a little issue with FedEx, and delivery took an extra 4 days. I was ridiculously anxious, believe me. Anyways.. without any further ado.. my new bullet journal!

I am so picky, so I ended up designing my own from Erin Condren and I love it. I got the 8 1/2″ x 11″ size with the dot grid pages. Let me tell you, I am in love. Coil bound, large pages, big enough to last a good few months..!!!! EEk!!! 

Something I am starting with this journal are these homemade stickers I made. Each one has a different quote and they are to help keep me grounded and just serve as a good reminder. I have one for each month and each week. For very busy days, like my move in day and my first day of classes a week later, I have quotes to remind me to be myself and other inspirational things. I’ve found this to be really important to keep me in check and help my anxiety. If anyone has some tips on ways to track things like anxiety, headaches, good/bad depression/anxiety days please let me know in the comments! 

Anyway, I have a tour coming tomorrow or the next day, as soon as I finish this months stuff! This is just a quick update post! 

Anything I should include in this months spread of my bullet journal? Anything you want to see or hear from me? Let me know in the comments! 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

